AMRS Executive Committee

President

Distinguished Professor C Jagadish
Australian National University, Canberra ACT
Chennupati.Jagadish@anu.edu.au

Vice President

Professor Joanne Etheridge
Monash University, Clayton Victoria
joanne.etheridge@monash.edu

Past President

Emeritus Professor Jim Williams
Australian National University, Canberra ACT
Jim.Williams@anu.edu.au

Secretary

Associate Professor Lan Fu
Australian National University, Canberra ACT
lan.fu@anu.edu.au

Meetings Commission Chair

Associate Professor Jeff McCallum
University of Melbourne, Parkville, Victoria
jeffreym@unimelb.edu.au

Education Commission Chair

Professor Joe Shapter
Flinders University, Adelaide SA
joe.shapter@flinders.edu.au

EMCR Commission Chair

Associate Professor Adam Micolich
University of NSW, Kensington NSW
adam.micolich@gmail.com

NZ representative

Professor Thomas Nann
Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
thomas.nann@vuw.ac.nz

AMRS Bylaws and Statutes

Below you can find links to download the AMRS bylaws and statutes.